Charlie Cook's MArketing for Success Insider's Club

 

Only 4 hours left…

Author: Charlie Cook   |   October 28th, 2008

Good news!

You can grow your business if you take action today. My fulfillment house was able to repress and replace the 250 damaged disks, yesterday, and they’re ready to ship your new member gift to you today.

At 1:00 PM EST TODAY, Tuesday, October 28, I will send you the link to join.  Make sure you keep your eyes peeled on your inbox so you don’t miss out.

You’ll have access to marketing and selling shortcuts that will immediately help you tap more prospects and generate more leads and sales.  You’ll get the detailed blueprint to:

– Pull in more clients and prospects than ever before
– Skyrocket your conversion rate so you stop leaking potential sales
– Turn every website visitor into a potential customer
– Cutting-edge marketing strategies that your competition isn’t using… and will help you get -and stay- on top
– And much more!

Membership will open at 1:00 PM Eastern Time TODAY – Tuesday, October 28 and will only remain open until the 250th person has joined.  How long will that be?  Based on feedback I’ve received so far, it could be completely filled within just a few days… and you could be totally locked out.

So how do you register? Watch your email.  At 1:00 PM ET TODAY – 12:00 PM CT, 11:00 AM MT, 10:00 AM PT –  I will send you an email with the link.  Use that link to go straight to the registration page and ensure you’re one of the first 250 people to register.

To your success,

Charlie

PS: When you join my new mentoring program you will also be sent my ultimate profit-generating gift worth $1,024.85 and you’ll get it absolutely FREE when you test-drive this membership program.

PPS: Oh, and one more thing.  People keep asking me about the cost.  I’ll reveal the price in the next email, but in the meantime, I can assure you this: several of my colleagues have already scolded me for not charging enough.  Your rewards for investing in this program will FAR outweigh the cost of enrollment.  I guarantee it.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Join the Discussion!

What do you think? We value your input. Share your comments, advice or ask a question.